• Square Elite
  1. If you are having trouble logging in, check the box, "stay logged in" to fix the issue. Thanks! —KHP Staff
  2. Hi Guest, you may have noticed that we aren't khplanet.com anymore. For more information on why these changes are happening, check out our thread, Site Re-Brand Updates
Goldfish
Last Activity:
Oct 27, 2014
Birthday:
April 27
Glassy Gent

Goldfish

Cats in the Cradle, from Australia Land

Goldfish was last seen:
Oct 27, 2014
    1. Napoléon
      Napoléon
      Your video gaming is such a high statute, I'm not worthy *Bows Down*

Hmmph I say you should play the clarinet XD.. And should start tomorrow <_<!
    2. Napoléon
      Napoléon
      But there's only 24 hours in a day XD

I know why can't the sun wear sun glasses x3.. I'm like porcelain, it just attacks my skin >_>..
      I've been playing the saxophone for a year and I guess it's alright XD.. The only reason I started playing was because my best friend is in band and she didn't want to be alone so I joined and chose that instrument x3.. I don't like practising though @_@
      And I'm glad that it's been more eventful ^^.. I haven't been eventfuk though, I'm like a sloth right now and boring on top of that XD
    3. Napoléon
      Napoléon
      I feel like a loser now XD Thanks... v.v

Everythings been alright I guess XD.. I'm bored though and I'm scared to get burned by the sun x3.. I forgot to wear sunscreen all week but amazingly enough didn't get burned >_>.. And I started playing a video game to occupy myself ^^; plus I've got to play the saxophone sometime XD.. I'm too lazy right now v.v.. So how's everythings been since I came back x3 (I don't know what to ask O.O)
    4. Napoléon
      Napoléon
      I don't know XD.. I was either yesterday or the day before, I think the it was the day before though.. Not sure v_v

It sounds like you're having a lovely time XD.. I guess the water doesn't like you very much =O.. What have you done to it? >_>?
    5. Napoléon