Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

• Square Elite
  1. If you are having trouble logging in, check the box, "stay logged in" to fix the issue. Thanks! —KHP Staff
  2. Hi Guest, you may have noticed that we aren't khplanet.com anymore. For more information on why these changes are happening, check out our thread, Site Re-Brand Updates
Mythril Roxas
Last Activity:
May 4, 2011
I'm a secret agent of the KGB.....0.o

Mythril Roxas

New Member, from in a van down by the river, lol

Mythril Roxas was last seen:
May 4, 2011
    1. King of Darkness
    2. King of Darkness
      King of Darkness
      lol i know right
    3. King of Darkness
    4. Reonarudo Butsuchiru
    5. Reonarudo Butsuchiru
      Reonarudo Butsuchiru
      I was going to have something like that. But at the same time I'm going to introduce a new character...
    6. Reonarudo Butsuchiru
      Reonarudo Butsuchiru
      Well, I was thinking about making the leader of the Fraternity (I'll take care of that) and he'll launch an attack that gets the media involved and the institute starts to select students for training (they don't know what it's for) for a counter-terroism unit.
    7. EtherealSummoner
      EtherealSummoner