Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

• Square Elite
  1. If you are having trouble logging in, check the box, "stay logged in" to fix the issue. Thanks! —KHP Staff
  2. Hi Guest, you may have noticed that we aren't khplanet.com anymore. For more information on why these changes are happening, check out our thread, Site Re-Brand Updates
Mythril Roxas
Last Activity:
May 4, 2011
I'm a secret agent of the KGB.....0.o

Mythril Roxas

New Member, from in a van down by the river, lol

Mythril Roxas was last seen:
May 4, 2011
    1. Destiny
      Destiny
      Ok awsome, PM me the plot/ story for the second one. Maybe if you want skip some time ahead, except I think after Raven rests some, he and Nicky should talk.
    2. Destiny
      Destiny
      Do you have the plot for the second one and stuff, I can do the split RP for you, if you'd like. Plus to tell the truth I'm hooked on this RP.
    3. Destiny
      Destiny
      Well you should do it for this one as well.
    4. Destiny
      Destiny
      A split RP is just one OOC and RP thread, but it has many RP's in it. It's meant for RP's that have short stories in it. I know in NEw Organization: De Ja Vu we used it. If you just do that and have your RP a short one and plan to add others you should use that method. So don't create a new OOC/ SU thread or RP for the second one. Just post the next plot down in the OOC thread and in the RP then we built off from there.
    5. Destiny
      Destiny
      Hey with the RP you're better off doing something I call a split RP, a RP which contains 2 small RP's in one.
    6. LivingDeath
      LivingDeath