Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

Deprecated: array_key_exists(): Using array_key_exists() on objects is deprecated. Use isset() or property_exists() instead in /var/www/html/squareelite/public_html/forum/library/Zend/Registry.php on line 206

• Square Elite
  1. If you are having trouble logging in, check the box, "stay logged in" to fix the issue. Thanks! —KHP Staff
  2. Hi Guest, you may have noticed that we aren't khplanet.com anymore. For more information on why these changes are happening, check out our thread, Site Re-Brand Updates
Mythril Roxas
Last Activity:
May 4, 2011
I'm a secret agent of the KGB.....0.o

Mythril Roxas

New Member, from in a van down by the river, lol

Mythril Roxas was last seen:
May 4, 2011
    1. Crescendo
      Crescendo
      Hi! I was wondering... Your new RP, Streets of Emotionz... Are you going to plan every battle and the place of each one in the history?
      I have no problem with that! Really! I just find that way too hard, but that way you are sure to make such a great RP!
    2. Destiny
      Destiny
      Hey I ended up getting your msn on my thing, and I got it added so when you get on and stuff try to log in, I never log off of msn, well except for at night.
    3. Destiny
      Destiny
      It won't work, I may or may not be on, I'll try to be on by 1pm est maybe a little earlier. I got a lot of ideas and stuff. If possible before I forget some I prefer you post one last time.
    4. Destiny
      Destiny
      Your yahoo account won't work on msn, you need an msn account or hotmail account. I'd get on ebuddy, but that's not working neither, so I can't access my yahoo and aim accounts. Maybe you can try add my msn to your contact, it won't work for me.

khfan2009@hotmail.com
    5. Destiny
      Destiny