• Square Elite
  1. If you are having trouble logging in, check the box, "stay logged in" to fix the issue. Thanks! —KHP Staff
  2. Hi Guest, you may have noticed that we aren't khplanet.com anymore. For more information on why these changes are happening, check out our thread, Site Re-Brand Updates

A Lost World OOC

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Dreich, Apr 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dreich

Dreich New Member

[​IMG]
    Hi to all u prospective RPers and welcome to the OOc for an RP I hope will be interesting and successful...now this is my first time doing an RP on this site, but I have rped many times in the past and am willing to work hard to see that this goes well...

Anyways, here's the basics of what it'll be about:

Well it's mostly going to be an rp revolving around a torn world...post-apocalyptic I'm thinking, but like 100 years after the apocalypse, where we've all been forced back to swords and what not...but do to the "apocalypse" we were forced to live in isolated areas (iso-zones) on the planet...and due to the century of living in iso-zones, the area outside those zones has become hostile and everything out there is dangerous and deadly...I figure the rpers will be students in an academy and we all end up going out with a military patrol or something and our guard ends up dieing, thus leaving us stranded miles outside the nearest iso-zone and having to learn to survive outside and attempt to work our way back to the iso-zone. I'm thinking that everything but weapons will be somewhat futuristic, but we'll have to fight with swords and what not.

Of course there will always be opportunity for romance in this rp, because it will be a bunch of co-ed college students, and they're stranded. so it'll mostly be action with some romance and mystery mixed in...kinda covering all the bases